Board of Directors

Board of Directors
President: Becky Darsey – Northeast Tel
Past President: Brandon Culp – Culp Insurance Agency
1st Vice President: Angela Gladney – Ron Bush State Farm Insurance
2nd Vice President: Robert Shaw –  Retired, International Paper Co.
Treasurer: Rick Duplissey –  Rick Duplissey, CPA
Ex-Officio – Robin Simmons – Simmons Sporting Goods

Eddie Bayless – Bastrop Daily Enterprise
Lisa Chafford – Bastrop City Marshal
Candy Nugent – Snyder Museum
Chuck Halley  – The ARC, Director and CEO
Joe Mansour  – Delta Community College
Christy Merriweather –  Morehouse Community Medical Centers
Preston Petrus  – Bastrop Feed & Seed
Sandi Rallinson  – Origin Bank

Our mission is to help Morehouse Parish be a great place to live, work and play.